Chez Hanny
Creative Career Change
S1 E1: Hannah Ashe
12
0:00
-28:54

S1 E1: Hannah Ashe

It's launch day of the Chez Hanny podcast!
12

After much talk, it’s here! The Chez Hanny podcast which seeks to inspire creative career change through sharing stories of women who have taken a risk and followed their calling.

I’m coinciding the launch of my podcast with International Podcast Day!

In today’s episode, I kick off the series by sharing my own story of how I left my teaching job to become an interior designer. I’ve also written about it which you can read by following the links at the bottom of the page, but this audio version is 30 minutes of thoughts and reflections on my journey so far.

I really hope you enjoy listening and I’d love to have some feedback so please do leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Happy listening!

Hannah x

Please do consider upgrading to become a paid subscriber if you enjoy listening and would like to support my podcast further.

12 Comments
Chez Hanny
Creative Career Change
Inspirational women discussing creative career change, multi-hyphenate life and making work work for you!
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hannah Ashe