Chez Hanny
Creative Career Change
S1 E8: Elisabeth Parry
8
0:00
-34:24

S1 E8: Elisabeth Parry

Neither Brexit nor a global pandemic could deter the dream of relocation to France
8
Yugoslavia flag under blue sky

Funnily enough, I was in France on holiday in October when I discovered Elisabeth Parry’s writing. It was this post about moving to France, renovating a beautiful old building and having a 7ft grand piano hoisted via crane into a top floor window that caught my eye.

Three of my favourite things: music, home renovation and France!

I knew I needed to know more about how Elisabeth and her partner had realised their dream, and so I was delighted when she agreed to chat to me for this podcast series.

I hope you enjoy listening to this interview as much as I enjoyed the opportunity to talk with Elisabeth. If you’d like to learn more about Elisabeth’s work, you can find more information on her websites: www.flutesinspired.co.uk and www.aureacapra.com

To subscribe to Elisabeth’s Substack page, type your email address below:


A little note from the author…
🎧 Making a podcast is a wonderful thing, but it is very labour intensive and I do everything myself. This includes finding guests, writing questions, recording the conversation (sometimes with someone in a completely different time zone), editing, mixing, creating music and producing the episode itself.
🧡 If you love to listen and want to access all episodes past and future, support my work by becoming part of the Chez Hanny community:
8 Comments
Chez Hanny
Creative Career Change
Inspirational women discussing creative career change, multi-hyphenate life and making work work for you!
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hannah Ashe
Elisabeth Parry